Monday, April 12, 2010

Remember: April 15th is the Womentorz Twitter Party with Mommy Perks

It’s almost time for our the Womentorz Twitter Party hosted by Mommy Perks!
We’d love for you to join us. Here are the details:

Date: April 15th
Time: 9pm ET (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific)
Place: Twitter, of course!
Hashtag: #womentorz

Who are we celebrating?

What are we celebrating?
—–> Our re-launch!
What is our theme?
—–> “I wish there was an invention for…”
(you finish the sentence!)

Who is invited?
—–> Anyone! Moms, Dads, Grandparents, business owners, men, women, friends…YOU!

Will there be PRIZES?
—–> Yes!  27 in all with DOLE contributing to the party!

Post a Comment