Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Cyber Tuesday With The Innovation Divaz

 

The Innovation Divaz are hosting the FIRST EVER CYBER TUESDAY!!!!  Listen to the Innovation Divaz Radio Show LIVE Tuesday, December 3rd at 9:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM MT/ 11:00 AM CST/ 12:00 PM EST for fabulous DEALS on invention that make amazing GIFTS FOR THE HOLIDAYS! 
(Note that the date has changed from November 26th to December 3rd
due to the excitement of the event!)

INVENTORS...SIGN UP TODAY TO BE FEATURED ON OUR SHOW LIVE!!!  THERE ARE LIMITED SPOTS SINCE EACH OF YOU WILL BE GIVEN PROMOTIONAL TIME ON THE SHOW.  

ALL YOU NEED TO DO TO GET ON THE SHOW IS...

Leave a comment to this posting with:
1. Your Product Name
2. Website Address
3. The Deal For Listeners
4. Landline that our Producer can call during the hour


DEADLINE TO SIGN UP IS
FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 29!

Don't miss this very fun promotional opportunity just in time for the Holidays!!!

Click Here to visit the Innovation Divaz Radio Show Page!
Post a Comment